Cool Rides Online®
    Achievements & AwardsActivity StatsUser info
    Achievements At the Starting LineBuckling UpKicking the TiresChecking the Gauges
    Awards CRO Member of the Week

Default Yepper... I'm a newbie.

Hello to everyone. Kewl little site over here and at the suggestion of John Mastalerz. I stopped over and signed up.

I am the Director of Media / Public Relations for the Gamblers Drag Racing Association or GDRA which is a 1/4 mile drag racing association in the Midwest. We offer 3 classes of heads up index styled racing with a 8.60, 7.80, and the country's very first, 6.90 class!!! We currently offer the highest ALL CASH payouts and give 100% back to the racers. You can stop by our site www.GamblersDragRacing.com or "like" us on Facebook under Gamblers Drag Racing.

I live in a Chicago Suburb and have been messing with cars all my life from the time I was 2. Just something that I have always done. I have a small part time business, Outlaw Graphic Designs in which I design custom event flyers, logos, decals, crew shirts, photos, and much more.

Thanks for your time and we'll see you around.

Mike McClure
    Gamblers Drag Racing Association
    Director of Media / Public Relations
    www.GamblersDragRacing.com

Follow us on Facebook as well!!!

Hall of Fame Member john mastalerz's Avatar
    Achievements At the Starting LineBuckling UpStepping on the GasBurning TiresKicking the Tires
    Awards 104+ Featured Ride - January 2011CRO Ride of the Month Winner - January 2011CRO Member of the Week

Welcome Mike. Looking forward to the Gamblers new season.

Blog Entries
    Achievements Checkered FlagWide Open ThrottleBurning TiresBuckling UpStepping on the Gas
    Awards CRO ChampionCRO Blog Contributor

Welcome to the site Mike! I'm definitely interested to learn more about the GDRA. What is the schedule for this year?

You Will Respect My Authoritah!!

Rookie
    Achievements Kicking the TiresChecking the Gauges